OFFICE OF DEAN OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

No. TI/DA/SCH/21-22/ Dated: March 09, 2022

NOTICE OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR MCM SCHOLARSHIP 2021-22

Following is the tentative list of shortlisted candidates for TIET **Merit-Cum-Means** Scholarship for the year 2021-22. Shortlisted candidates are advised to submit the additional documents for finalisation of MCM Schoalrships. A email from scholarshiptiet@thapar.edu has been sent to all shorlisted candidates on 09.03.2022 regarding the additional documents required from the respective students. The scan copy of the additional documents must be sent before 15/03/2022 in the pdf format to scholarshiptiet@thapar.edu.

For any clarifications, student can send email at scholarshiptiet@thapar.edu or can call at official telephone Number 0175-2393329 or 8288008329 between 10 am to 5 pm at any working day.

-sd-DEAN, ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR MERIT CUM MEANS SCHOLARSHIP 2021-22

S. No.	Name of Student	Roll no.	BE/BTech	Year
1	SHIVESH DWIVEDI	102104122	ELE	1ST YEAR
2	THODIME HARSHA VARDHAN REDDY	102106237	ECE	1ST YEAR
3	TINO ABRAHAM REJI	102117066	COPC	1ST YEAR
4	JAGVEER SINGH	102103024	COE	1ST YEAR
5	VINAY KUMAR	102119047	EEC	1ST YEAR
6	YAGESH SARASWAT	102108169	MEE	1ST YEAR
7	RAMJAS LANGDI	102117159	COPC	1ST YEAR
8	S K MOEIN	102117201	COPC	1ST YEAR
9	SANDAL PREET KAUR	102103175	COE	1ST YEAR
10	SAI NIKHIL MASHETTI	102117126	COPC	1ST YEAR
11	SIMARJEET SINGH	102106150	ECE	1ST YEAR
12	ALOK RAJ	102103582	COE	1ST YEAR
13	KAKULARAM ADI KOUSHIK REDDY	102117068	CSE	1ST YEAR
14	HARMANPREET SINGH	102117005	CSE	1ST YEAR
15	DIKSHANT GUPTA	102102044	CIVIL	1ST YEAR
16	GUDUR KRISHNA CHAITANYA	102117049	CSE	1ST YEAR
17	PRINCE GARG	102103666	COE	1ST YEAR
18	PRADEEP	102102087	CIVIL	1ST YEAR
19	KONAKALLA SURYA VENJATA ROHIT	102117019	COPC	1ST YEAR
20	NAKUL KAUSHIK	102115088	ENC	1ST YEAR
21	ANISH SINGH BUTOLA	102115081	ENC	1ST YEAR
22	MENTHE JEEVAN PRAKASH	102108093	MEE	1ST YEAR
23	SIMARDEEP SINGH MUDHAR	102103305	COE	1ST YEAR
24	NAMAN CHAUDHARY	102106106	ECE	1ST YEAR
25	PRACHI GARG	102103054	COE	1ST YEAR
26	KASHISH SACHDEVA	102105111	EIC	1ST YEAR
27	SACHIN SAINI	102004118	ELE	2ND YEAR
28	SHREYA SAXENA	102016090	COSE	2ND YEAR
29	KANURI HEMANTH SRI V N GANESWAR	102006060	ECE	2ND YEAR
	NAIDU			
30	AVIRAL JAIN	102016049	COSE	2ND YEAR
31	RISHI AWASTHI	102017128	CSE	2ND YEAR
32	RISHABH MOHAN	102003696	COE	2ND YEAR

	NACHANANED CAFFED ACIE	102005405	LIC	2ND VEAD
33	MOHAMMED SAFEER ASIF	102005105		2ND YEAR
34 35	SHOBIT ARORA RAVI GIRI	102015066 102188016		2ND YEAR 2ND YEAR
36	KESHAV	102188016		2ND YEAR
37	NIKUNJ BANSAL	102003763		2ND YEAR
38	JATIN	102003502		2ND YEAR
39	UTKARSH KUMAR	102003310		2ND YEAR
40	RISHABH RAJ	102005175		2ND YEAR
41	SHIVAM	102183027	COE(LEET)	2ND YEAR
42	NIHAL SINGH GUJRAL	102103027		2ND YEAR
43	ABHISHEK KUMAR	102069009		2ND YEAR
44	DIPTESH MOHANTA	102003562		2ND YEAR
45	SANJEET SINGH	102184007		2ND YEAR
46	TISHA	102104007	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	2ND YEAR
47	BHUVNESH ARORA	101917151		3RD YEAR
48	MOTI RATTAN GUPTA	102083061		3RD YEAR
49	JASHANDEEP SINGH	101916123		3RD YEAR
50	SHUBHAM TIWARI	101916126		3RD YEAR
51	UDIT NARAYAN PANDEY	101910120		3RD YEAR
52	SANCHIT BHADGAL	101902123		3RD YEAR
53	PRAKHAR TANDON	101917123		3RD YEAR
54	ASHISH KUMAR JHA	101918033		3RD YEAR
55	SIDDHANT RAJ	101956001		3RD YEAR
56	BANAJ	101916008		3RD YEAR
57	MANDLEM CHAKRAPANI	101906058		3RD YEAR
58	KABIR WATTS	101918017		3RD YEAR
59	DEEPANSHU KHANNA		ELE & COMM	3RD YEAR
60	NANDITA	101900194		3RD YEAR
61	SOHAM KAR	101905069		3RD YEAR
62	YASHWANT	101803318		4TH YEAR
63	SAGAR ROHAL	101803433		4TH YEAR
64	UJJWAL GUPTA	101803597	COE	4TH YEAR
65	ARJUN GROVER	101816046		4TH YEAR
66	SHUBHAM KUMAR	101804038		4TH YEAR
67	ANAND PANDEY	101803264		4TH YEAR
68	GARUSHI	101803709		4TH YEAR
69	SHASHWAT GOYAL	101803536		4TH YEAR
70	RAVINDRANATH PRASAD YADAV	101806079		4TH YEAR
71	SEJAL GUPTA	101803452		4TH YEAR
72	ANKUSH SOOD	101803381		4TH YEAR
73	CHERUKURI JASWANTH	101806036		4TH YEAR
74	NACHIKETA	101806141		4TH YEAR
75	JAGAT CHAUHAN	101815134		4TH YEAR
76	SHIVANSH KUMAR	101803103		4TH YEAR
77	S K M MIZNAUR RAHAMAN	602101008		1ST YEAR
78	TANISHKA SINGH	602162022		1ST YEAR
79	SANGREELA SINGH	802132028		1ST YEAR
80	HIMANI		ME-CSE(PG)	1ST YEAR
81	KARISHMA PANDIT	802131006	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	1ST YEAR
82	KOMAL VERMA	302107002		1ST YEAR
83	AASTHA GUPTA	202101049	MCA	1ST YEAR
84	SHUBHAM PANDEY	802084023		2ND YEAR
85	KAMAL SINGH SHEKHAWAT	802042012		2ND YEAR
86	SHIVAM SAXENA	802084021	ME CAD CAM	2ND YEAR
		•		•